Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Johan Larsson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Lau, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Johan Larsson had 12:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Johan Larsson had 13:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Johan Larsson had 12:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Buf 28 0 4 4 0 19 0 0 0 21 0.00
2014-15 Buf 39 6 10 16 0 12 1 0 0 50 12.00
2015-16 Buf 74 10 7 17 -4 27 1 0 5 95 10.53
2016-17 Buf 36 6 5 11 -7 20 1 0 2 49 12.24
2017-18 Buf 80 4 13 17 -30 49 0 1 0 86 4.65
2018-19 Buf 73 6 8 14 -8 37 0 1 0 79 7.59
2019-20 Buf 62 6 12 18 8 26 0 0 0 60 10.00
2020-21 Ari 3 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 396 38 59 97 -43 194 3 2 7 445 8.54


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.