Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Oscar Lindberg
G A Pts
9 11 20
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 6 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 16:07 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 14:27 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 14:39 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 15:29 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had an assist in 12:30 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindberg now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 11:43 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had an assist in 13:36 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Lindberg now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had an assist in 13:52 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindberg now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 14:53 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Oscar Lindberg scored one goal in 17:37 of ice time in the Senators' 7-4 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindberg now has nine goals on the season.
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Oscar Lindberg scored one goal in 16:47 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindberg now has eight goals on the season.
Mar. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 13:30 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 10:23 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET22:40 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 9:43 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Oscar Lindberg scored one goal in 12:09 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindberg now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Oscar Lindberg scored one goal in 10:25 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindberg now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 3 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 11:22 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 11:15 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 9:30 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Oscar Lindberg scored one goal in 14:33 of ice time in the Senators' 7-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindberg now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 22 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET1:56 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 11:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET2:01 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 15:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 11:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Oscar Lindberg tallied one goal and one assist in 12:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Lindberg now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Feb. 14 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Oscar Lindberg scored one goal in 12:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindberg now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 12 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 13:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 14:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 10:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)19:55 ET22:55 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 11:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Oscar Lindberg scored one goal in 12:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindberg now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 15 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 14:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had an assist in 13:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindberg now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 10 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 9:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 7:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 12:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 11:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 12:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had an assist in 12:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindberg now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 20 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 11:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 17 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 14:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST1:25 PM CST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE14:25 ET17:25 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 13:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had an assist in 14:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindberg now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 12 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had an assist in 12:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindberg now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had an assist in 8:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindberg now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Oscar Lindberg scored one goal in 12:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindberg now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 6 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 8:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had two assists in 13:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindberg now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 19 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 9:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 10:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 28 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 9:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)19:55 ET20:55 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 16:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 12:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET17:41 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 13:22 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 8:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 shootout win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Oscar Lindberg had 10:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 NYR 68 13 15 28 12 43 1 0 2 114 11.40
2016-17 NYR 65 8 12 20 2 32 0 0 1 86 9.30
2017-18 VGK 63 9 2 11 -11 14 0 0 0 81 11.11
2018-19 VGK 35 4 8 12 3 24 0 0 0 66 6.06
2018-19 Ott 20 5 3 8 1 4 0 0 0 25 20.00
2018-19 Tot 55 9 11 20 4 28 0 0 0 91 9.89
Career 252 39 40 79 7 117 1 0 3 374 10.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYR 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 3 1 4 3 2 0 0 1 17 17.65
2017-18 VGK 3 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 17 3 2 5 3 6 0 0 1 27 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.