Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Bryan Rust
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/11/1992
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Pontiac, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 12 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Bryan Rust had 15:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Bryan Rust scored one goal in 16:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rust now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Bryan Rust scored two goals in 16:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Rust now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Bryan Rust scored one goal in 13:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Rust now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Bryan Rust had an assist in 12:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rust now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Bryan Rust had an assist in 13:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rust now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Bryan Rust scored one goal in 16:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rust now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 2 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST12:59 PM CST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE14:59 ET15:59 BRT - Rust (hand) will make his season debut Saturday at Dallas after missing the first 11 games.
Analysis: Rust had a career-high 18 goals and added 17 assists in a career-best 72 games last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Pit 14 1 1 2 -3 4 0 0 0 34 2.94
2015-16 Pit 41 4 7 11 1 12 0 0 1 68 5.88
2016-17 Pit 57 15 13 28 4 8 0 0 1 110 13.64
2017-18 Pit 69 13 25 38 11 26 2 2 3 123 10.57
2018-19 Pit 72 18 17 35 10 24 0 2 4 141 12.77
2019-20 Pit 7 5 2 7 6 0 0 0 1 17 29.41
Career 260 56 65 121 29 74 2 4 10 493 11.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 23 6 3 9 7 6 0 0 1 34 17.65
2016-17 Pit 23 7 2 9 5 10 0 0 2 42 16.67
2017-18 Pit 12 3 0 3 2 4 0 0 1 14 21.43
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 62 16 5 21 10 22 0 0 4 93 17.20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.