Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Joonas Donskoi
G A Pts
15 13 28
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 4/13/1992
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Raahe, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 14:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 16:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET6:11 GMT14:11 11:11 PM MST12:11 AM CST1:11 AM EST10:11 UAE2:11 ET3:11 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 15:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 17:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 17:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had a hat trick and added an assist in 16:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Donskoi now has 15 goals and 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Donskoi now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 27 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Joonas Donskoi scored one goal in 17:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Donskoi now has 12 goals on the season.
Mar. 25 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Joonas Donskoi scored one goal in 16:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Donskoi now has 11 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 76 11 25 36 4 20 3 0 1 107 10.28
2016-17 SJ 61 6 11 17 -5 10 1 0 0 95 6.32
2017-18 SJ 66 14 18 32 10 26 1 0 2 129 10.85
2018-19 SJ 80 14 23 37 10 10 1 0 4 115 12.17
2019-20 Col 65 16 17 33 2 26 4 0 2 111 14.41
2020-21 Col 40 15 13 28 13 8 4 0 2 60 25.00
Career 388 76 107 183 34 100 14 0 11 617 12.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 24 6 6 12 0 4 0 0 2 35 17.14
2016-17 SJ 5 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 SJ 9 2 2 4 -1 0 0 0 1 11 18.18
2018-19 SJ 12 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 1 11 9.09
2019-20 Col 9 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 0 9 33.33
Career 59 12 15 27 -2 10 0 0 4 71 16.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.