Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Zach Hyman
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1992
Position: LWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Zach Hyman had 17:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 19:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hyman now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Zach Hyman had 17:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 1 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Hyman (torn ACL) has been removed from IR.
Analysis: Hyman put up solid numbers for Toronto in 2018-19, recording 21 goals, 20 assists and 102 hits in 71 games.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.