Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Kenny Agostino
G A Pts
6 18 24
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 4/30/1992
Position: LWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Morristown, New Jersey

News
Latest News
Apr. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 14:25 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 21:36 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Kenny Agostino had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Agostino now has 18 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Kenny Agostino had an assist in 15:18 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Agostino now has 17 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 15:45 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Kenny Agostino had an assist in 15:38 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Agostino now has 16 assists on the season.
Mar. 23 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 17:08 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 14:21 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Kenny Agostino scored one goal in 17:55 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Agostino now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 16:55 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Kenny Agostino had an assist in 18:12 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Agostino now has 15 assists on the season.
Mar. 13 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Kenny Agostino tallied one goal and one assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Agostino now has five goals and 14 assists on the season.
Mar. 12 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kenny Agostino scored one goal in 17:07 of ice time in the Devils' 9-4 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Agostino now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 9 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Kenny Agostino had an assist in 14:42 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Agostino now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 14:25 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 19:23 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 14:43 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Kenny Agostino had an assist in 14:33 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Agostino now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 13:30 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 17:32 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET16:45 BRT - Kenny Agostino scored one goal in 11:05 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Agostino now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 21 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 12:13 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 12:09 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 14:10 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 15 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Kenny Agostino had an assist in 12:07 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Agostino now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 14 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 11:38 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Kenny Agostino had an assist in 13:06 of ice time in the Devils' 8-3 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Agostino now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 11:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 8:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 12:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 11:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 9:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 10:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 11:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 9:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 0:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 11:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 11:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 16:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Kenny Agostino scored one goal in 9:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Agostino now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 11:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 22 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 10:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 10:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 8:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 11:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 10:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Kenny Agostino had two assists in 10:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Agostino now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 14:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Kenny Agostino had an assist in 9:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Agostino now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 6 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Kenny Agostino had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Agostino now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 13:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 11:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Kenny Agostino had an assist in 10:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Agostino now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 10:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Kenny Agostino had an assist in 10:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Agostino now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 13:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 14:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Kenny Agostino scored one goal in 12:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Agostino now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 17 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 10:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 12:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 11:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Kenny Agostino had an assist in 13:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Agostino now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 8 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Kenny Agostino had 13:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 overtime loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.