Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Sam Carrick
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 2/4/1992
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Sam Carrick had 16:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 31 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Sam Carrick had 13:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Sam Carrick had 13:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Sam Carrick had 14:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST1:23 PM CST2:23 PM EST23:23 UAE14:23 ET17:23 BRT - Sam Carrick had 14:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 21 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Sam Carrick scored one goal in 13:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 shootout win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carrick now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Sam Carrick had 10:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Sam Carrick had 14:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Sam Carrick had an assist in 12:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrick now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Tor 16 1 1 2 1 9 0 0 0 17 5.88
2015-16 Tor 3 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Anh 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Anh 9 1 1 2 -3 0 0 1 0 16 6.25
Career 34 2 3 5 -5 15 0 1 0 42 4.76


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.