Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Jesper Fast
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1991
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Nassjo, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jesper Fast had 16:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Jesper Fast had an assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fast now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Jesper Fast had an assist in 13:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fast now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Jesper Fast had 17:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jesper Fast scored two goals in 15:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fast now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jesper Fast had 14:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jesper Fast had an assist in 13:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fast now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jesper Fast had 11:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jesper Fast had 13:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jesper Fast had an assist in 13:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fast now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Jesper Fast had 10:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 11 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 NYR 58 6 8 14 -1 8 0 0 0 52 11.54
2015-16 NYR 79 10 20 30 9 18 0 0 3 75 13.33
2016-17 NYR 68 6 15 21 6 16 0 0 1 56 10.71
2017-18 NYR 71 13 20 33 -10 26 0 0 0 80 16.25
2018-19 NYR 66 8 12 20 -3 26 0 0 1 80 10.00
2019-20 NYR 69 12 17 29 16 20 0 2 1 84 14.29
2020-21 Car 15 2 5 7 -4 4 1 0 0 11 18.18
Career 437 57 97 154 8 120 1 2 6 445 12.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 NYR 19 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 0 21 14.29
2015-16 NYR 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 3 3 6 4 0 0 1 0 13 23.08
2019-20 NYR 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 40 6 8 14 2 2 0 1 0 40 15.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.