Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Anthony Bitetto
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/15/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Island Park, New York

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 16:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 10:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 7 0 0 0 -1 7 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 28 1 5 6 0 19 0 0 0 19 5.26
2016-17 Nsh 29 0 7 7 -1 25 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 32 1 2 3 -1 27 0 0 1 25 4.00
2018-19 Nsh 18 0 3 3 1 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Min 18 0 0 0 -8 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Tot 36 0 3 3 -7 12 0 0 0 30 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 51 0 8 8 3 32 0 0 0 54 0.00
2020-21 NYR 11 1 2 3 -6 13 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 194 3 27 30 -13 135 0 0 1 158 1.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 14 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 14 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.