Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 17:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 21:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 20:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Brayden McNabb had an assist in 22:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McNabb now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 17:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Brayden McNabb had an assist in 18:50 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McNabb now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 19:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Brayden McNabb scored one goal in 23:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McNabb now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 19:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 25 1 7 8 -1 15 1 0 0 23 4.35
2013-14 Buf 12 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 LA 71 2 22 24 11 52 0 0 1 74 2.70
2015-16 LA 81 2 12 14 11 92 0 0 1 91 2.20
2016-17 LA 49 2 2 4 1 54 0 0 0 47 4.26
2017-18 VGK 76 5 10 15 26 52 0 0 1 88 5.68
2018-19 VGK 81 4 12 16 11 52 0 0 1 84 4.76
2019-20 VGK 71 2 7 9 1 40 0 1 0 73 2.74
2020-21 VGK 27 1 3 4 1 12 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 493 19 75 94 62 375 1 1 4 513 3.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 5 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 2 3 5 2 20 0 0 1 13 15.38
2018-19 VGK 7 0 1 1 4 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 0 3 3 -1 14 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 52 2 7 9 1 44 0 0 1 51 3.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.