Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Tyler Johnson
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-8 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 13:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 12:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET0:09 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 15:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Tyler Johnson had two assists in 8:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 14:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 13:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 14:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 13:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 14 3 3 6 3 4 0 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 TB 82 24 26 50 23 26 5 5 4 181 13.26
2014-15 TB 77 29 43 72 33 24 8 0 6 203 14.29
2015-16 TB 69 14 24 38 4 20 3 0 7 167 8.38
2016-17 TB 66 19 26 45 -5 28 6 0 3 130 14.62
2017-18 TB 81 21 29 50 3 24 4 2 3 186 11.29
2018-19 TB 80 29 18 47 15 28 1 1 4 163 17.79
2019-20 TB 65 14 17 31 9 16 1 0 2 113 12.39
2020-21 TB 21 4 6 10 2 4 1 0 0 31 12.90
Career 555 157 192 349 87 174 29 8 29 1185 13.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2014-15 TB 26 13 10 23 7 24 2 1 4 60 21.67
2015-16 TB 17 7 10 17 9 12 0 0 3 33 21.21
2017-18 TB 17 3 5 8 -1 6 0 0 0 42 7.14
2018-19 TB 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 4 3 7 -6 11 1 0 1 48 8.33
Career 93 28 30 58 4 53 3 1 8 198 14.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.