Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Taylor Fedun
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1988
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 8:55 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 8:29 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Taylor Fedun had 14:27 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Edm 4 2 0 2 -1 0 0 0 0 6 33.33
2014-15 SJ 7 0 4 4 0 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2015-16 Van 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Buf 27 0 7 7 3 16 0 0 0 24 0.00
2017-18 Buf 7 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Dal 54 4 7 11 2 14 0 0 0 86 4.65
2019-20 Dal 3 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 103 6 21 27 5 38 0 0 0 137 4.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 7 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 7 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.