Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Gustav Nyquist
G A Pts
7 12 19
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-11 Born: 9/1/1989
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Halmstad, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 15:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had an assist in 15:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nyquist now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 13:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 15:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 18:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 16:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had a hat trick in 17:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nyquist now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had an assist in 18:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nyquist now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 18:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Gustav Nyquist scored one goal in 17:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nyquist now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had an assist in 16:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nyquist now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had an assist in 11:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nyquist now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 17:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 18:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had an assist in 19:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Nyquist now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Gustav Nyquist tallied one goal and two assists in 12:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nyquist now has three goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 5 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 18:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 17:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had an assist in 17:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nyquist now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 14:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nyquist now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 16:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Gustav Nyquist scored one goal in 21:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nyquist now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 17:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had an assist in 18:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nyquist now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had an assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nyquist now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had an assist in 16:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nyquist now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 20:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 19:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Gustav Nyquist scored one goal in 15:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nyquist now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 12:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 18 1 6 7 2 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2012-13 Det 22 3 3 6 0 6 0 0 0 46 6.52
2013-14 Det 57 28 20 48 16 10 6 0 6 153 18.30
2014-15 Det 82 27 27 54 -11 26 14 0 4 195 13.85
2015-16 Det 82 17 26 43 -2 34 7 0 3 161 10.56
2016-17 Det 76 12 36 48 0 18 2 0 2 165 7.27
2017-18 Det 82 21 19 40 -2 20 3 0 2 213 9.86
2018-19 Det 62 16 33 49 0 8 1 0 2 163 9.82
2018-19 SJ 19 6 5 11 1 4 1 0 1 41 14.63
2018-19 Tot 81 22 38 60 1 12 2 0 3 204 10.78
2019-20 Cls 31 7 12 19 -5 10 2 0 2 70 10.00
Career 531 138 187 325 -1 138 36 0 22 1226 11.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Det 14 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 1 26 7.69
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 15 6.67
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 2 6 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 SJ 20 1 10 11 1 0 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 55 5 14 19 4 10 1 0 1 89 5.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.