Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Gustav Nyquist
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-11 Born: 9/1/1989
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Halmstad, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 17:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had an assist in 18:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nyquist now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had an assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nyquist now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had an assist in 16:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nyquist now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 20:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 19:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Gustav Nyquist scored one goal in 15:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nyquist now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 12:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 18 1 6 7 2 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2012-13 Det 22 3 3 6 0 6 0 0 0 46 6.52
2013-14 Det 57 28 20 48 16 10 6 0 6 153 18.30
2014-15 Det 82 27 27 54 -11 26 14 0 4 195 13.85
2015-16 Det 82 17 26 43 -2 34 7 0 3 161 10.56
2016-17 Det 76 12 36 48 0 18 2 0 2 165 7.27
2017-18 Det 82 21 19 40 -2 20 3 0 2 213 9.86
2018-19 Det 62 16 33 49 0 8 1 0 2 163 9.82
2018-19 SJ 19 6 5 11 1 4 1 0 1 41 14.63
2018-19 Tot 81 22 38 60 1 12 2 0 3 204 10.78
2019-20 Cls 8 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 508 132 178 310 5 128 34 0 20 1174 11.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Det 14 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 1 26 7.69
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 15 6.67
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 2 6 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 SJ 20 1 10 11 1 0 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 55 5 14 19 4 10 1 0 1 89 5.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.