Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Brian Gibbons
G A Pts
8 11 19
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-8 Born: 2/26/1988
Position: LWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Braintree, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Brian Gibbons had an assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gibbons now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 14:14 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Brian Gibbons scored one goal in 9:38 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gibbons now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 1 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 15:46 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 14:05 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Brian Gibbons had two assists in 14:03 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gibbons now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Brian Gibbons tallied one goal and one assist in 11:34 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gibbons now has seven goals and eight assists on the season.
Mar. 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET18:44 BRT - Brian Gibbons scored one goal in 13:24 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gibbons now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Brian Gibbons had an assist in 11:55 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gibbons now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 11:19 of ice time in the Senators' 7-4 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Brian Gibbons scored one goal in 10:40 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gibbons now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:35 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 7:41 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET22:40 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 10:44 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Brian Gibbons had an assist in 12:32 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gibbons now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Brian Gibbons scored one goal in 13:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gibbons now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 3 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Brian Gibbons scored one goal in 9:48 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gibbons now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Brian Gibbons had an assist in 13:37 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gibbons now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 8:36 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Brian Gibbons had an assist in 13:54 of ice time in the Senators' 7-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gibbons now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET0:32 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 10:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE14:47 ET17:47 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 5:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 12:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 9-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 20 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET19:34 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE14:35 ET17:35 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Brian Gibbons scored one goal in 10:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gibbons now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 13:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Brian Gibbons scored one goal in 7:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gibbons now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 11:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 10:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Brian Gibbons had an assist in 15:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gibbons now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 31 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET3:08 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 8:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 12:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 11:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 12:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 10:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brian Gibbons had an assist in 8:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gibbons now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 10:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET20:40 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 7:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Brian Gibbons had an assist in 8:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gibbons now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 18 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 12:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 7:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 8:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET0:57 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 8:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 12:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 12:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 10:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 14:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 13:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 12:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 8:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 9:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 12:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brian Gibbons had 10:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 41 5 12 17 5 6 1 0 0 29 17.24
2014-15 Cls 25 0 5 5 2 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
2017-18 NJ 59 12 14 26 10 20 0 3 3 72 16.67
2018-19 Anh 44 2 3 5 -8 16 0 0 0 29 6.90
2018-19 Ott 20 6 8 14 3 4 0 0 0 21 28.57
2018-19 Tot 64 8 11 19 -5 20 0 0 0 50 16.00
Career 189 25 42 67 12 54 1 3 3 172 14.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 8 2 1 3 2 2 0 1 0 11 18.18
2017-18 NJ 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 10 2 1 3 0 2 0 1 0 11 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.