Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#93
Ryan Nugent-Hopkins
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/12/1993
Position: CWeight: 184 Birthplace: Burnaby, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins tallied one goal and one assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has one goal and five assists on the season.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had an assist in 16:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had two assists in 21:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 20:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 20:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 21:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Edm 62 18 34 52 -2 16 3 0 2 134 13.43
2012-13 Edm 40 4 20 24 3 8 2 0 0 78 5.13
2013-14 Edm 80 19 37 56 -12 26 6 0 4 178 10.67
2014-15 Edm 76 24 32 56 -12 25 2 0 2 189 12.70
2015-16 Edm 55 12 22 34 -9 18 4 0 1 108 11.11
2016-17 Edm 82 18 25 43 -10 29 5 0 4 200 9.00
2017-18 Edm 62 24 24 48 10 20 4 2 2 151 15.89
2018-19 Edm 82 28 41 69 -13 26 8 1 3 208 13.46
2019-20 Edm 7 1 5 6 1 0 1 0 1 12 8.33
Career 546 148 240 388 -44 168 35 3 19 1258 11.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 33 0.00
Career 13 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 33 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.