Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#93
Ryan Nugent-Hopkins
G A Pts
16 19 35
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/12/1993
Position: LWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Burnaby, British Columbia

Latest News
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins tallied one goal and one assist in 39:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 19:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 18:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 19:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 22:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins scored one goal in 18:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has 16 goals on the season.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins scored one goal in 18:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has 15 goals on the season.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 17:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 20:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 18:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has 19 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Edm 62 18 34 52 -2 16 3 0 2 134 13.43
2012-13 Edm 40 4 20 24 3 8 2 0 0 78 5.13
2013-14 Edm 80 19 37 56 -12 26 6 0 4 178 10.67
2014-15 Edm 76 24 32 56 -12 25 2 0 2 189 12.70
2015-16 Edm 55 12 22 34 -9 18 4 0 1 108 11.11
2016-17 Edm 82 18 25 43 -10 29 5 0 4 200 9.00
2017-18 Edm 62 24 24 48 10 20 4 2 2 151 15.89
2018-19 Edm 82 28 41 69 -13 26 8 1 3 208 13.46
2019-20 Edm 65 22 39 61 1 33 7 0 4 172 12.79
2020-21 Edm 52 16 19 35 -4 22 9 0 2 135 11.85
Career 656 185 293 478 -48 223 50 3 24 1553 11.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 33 0.00
2019-20 Edm 4 2 6 8 -2 0 0 0 0 22 9.09
2020-21 Edm 4 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 21 3 11 14 -7 2 0 0 0 69 4.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.