Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Gabriel Landeskog
G A Pts
16 25 41
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1992
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 21:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 21:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied one goal and two assists in 18:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has 16 goals and 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 20:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 20:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog scored one goal in 19:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has 15 goals on the season.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 23:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had two assists in 20:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied two goals and one assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has 14 goals and 19 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.