Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Ryan Strome
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 194 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ryan Strome had 15:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 15:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 14:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Ryan Strome had 13:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Ryan Strome had 18:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 37 7 11 18 -1 8 4 0 1 89 7.87
2014-15 NYI 81 17 33 50 23 47 1 1 2 179 9.50
2015-16 NYI 71 8 20 28 -9 28 1 0 0 132 6.06
2016-17 NYI 69 13 17 30 -8 40 2 0 2 114 11.40
2017-18 Edm 82 13 21 34 -4 33 2 0 3 147 8.84
2018-19 Edm 18 1 1 2 -1 14 0 0 0 30 3.33
2018-19 NYR 63 18 15 33 -2 50 4 0 2 80 22.50
2018-19 Tot 81 19 16 35 -3 64 4 0 2 110 17.27
2019-20 NYR 5 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 426 77 120 197 -2 226 14 1 10 776 9.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 7 2 2 4 1 2 0 0 1 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 8 1 3 4 1 2 0 0 1 13 7.69
Career 15 3 5 8 2 4 0 0 2 25 12.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.