Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
J.T. Miller
G A Pts
15 31 46
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/14/1993
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: East Palestine, Ohio

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - J.T. Miller scored one goal in 21:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Miller now has 15 goals on the season.
May 18 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 19:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has 31 assists on the season.
May 17 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - J.T. Miller tallied one goal and two assists in 22:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has 14 goals and 30 assists on the season.
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - J.T. Miller had two assists in 17:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Miller now has 28 assists on the season.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - J.T. Miller had 19:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - J.T. Miller had 17:52 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - J.T. Miller had 21:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - J.T. Miller scored one goal in 23:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has 13 goals on the season.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 21:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has 25 assists on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - J.T. Miller had 20:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - J.T. Miller tallied one goal and one assist in 22:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Miller now has 12 goals and 24 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 26 2 2 4 -7 8 1 0 0 43 4.65
2013-14 NYR 30 3 3 6 -6 18 0 0 0 46 6.52
2014-15 NYR 58 10 13 23 5 23 2 0 3 92 10.87
2015-16 NYR 82 22 21 43 10 46 2 0 5 135 16.30
2016-17 NYR 82 22 34 56 17 21 2 3 6 132 16.67
2017-18 NYR 63 13 27 40 -1 28 6 0 4 98 13.27
2017-18 TB 19 10 8 18 -3 12 5 0 1 45 22.22
2017-18 Tot 82 23 35 58 -4 40 11 0 5 143 16.08
2018-19 TB 75 13 34 47 8 30 4 0 4 108 12.04
2019-20 Van 69 27 45 72 11 47 9 0 3 165 16.36
2020-21 Van 53 15 31 46 -7 43 3 1 4 106 14.15
Career 557 137 218 355 27 276 34 4 30 970 14.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 4 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 NYR 19 1 7 8 3 2 0 0 0 32 3.13
2015-16 NYR 5 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 3 3 1 21 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 2 6 8 -4 15 1 0 1 32 6.25
2018-19 TB 4 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 6 12 18 3 14 2 0 0 31 19.35
Career 78 9 35 44 3 58 3 0 1 126 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.