Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Vladislav Namestnikov
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/22/1992
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Zhukovskiy, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 12:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 14:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov scored two goals in 16:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Namestnikov now has four goals on the season.
Sep. 2 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had an assist in 10:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Namestnikov now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 8:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET20:46 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov scored one goal in 8:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Namestnikov now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 9:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 8:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 9:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST3:49 PM CST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET18:49 BRT - Namestnikov (undisclosed) returned Saturday against the Stars.
Analysis: Namestnikov has one goal in the playoffs after notching 17 goals and 14 assists in 65 games in the regular season between the Rangers, Senators and Avs.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 5:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 11:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 8 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST3:11 PM CST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET18:11 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 14:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 TB 43 9 7 16 1 13 1 0 3 46 19.57
2015-16 TB 80 14 21 35 17 45 1 0 2 106 13.21
2016-17 TB 74 10 18 28 -4 31 3 0 0 114 8.77
2017-18 TB 62 20 24 44 11 35 8 0 2 127 15.75
2017-18 NYR 19 2 2 4 -5 10 1 0 0 28 7.14
2017-18 Tot 81 22 26 48 6 45 9 0 2 155 14.19
2018-19 NYR 78 11 20 31 -7 44 1 2 3 119 9.24
2019-20 NYR 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Ott 54 13 12 25 -5 35 1 4 2 85 15.29
2019-20 Col 9 4 2 6 2 8 1 0 0 10 40.00
2019-20 Tot 65 17 14 31 -5 45 2 4 2 98 17.35
2020-21 Det 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 427 83 106 189 7 227 17 6 12 645 12.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 12 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 TB 17 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Col 12 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 0 17 23.53
Career 41 5 4 9 -1 8 0 0 0 36 13.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.