Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Craig Smith
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 9/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Craig Smith had 15:07 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Craig Smith had 11:14 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Craig Smith had 14:13 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Craig Smith had 13:40 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Craig Smith had 12:37 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Craig Smith had 13:50 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Craig Smith had 15:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Craig Smith had an assist in 14:20 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 72 14 22 36 -9 30 6 0 1 172 8.14
2012-13 Nsh 44 4 8 12 -11 20 2 0 0 83 4.82
2013-14 Nsh 79 24 28 52 16 22 7 0 4 215 11.16
2014-15 Nsh 82 23 21 44 11 44 6 0 4 252 9.13
2015-16 Nsh 82 21 16 37 4 40 2 0 6 199 10.55
2016-17 Nsh 78 12 17 29 7 30 2 0 1 155 7.74
2017-18 Nsh 79 25 26 51 20 24 9 0 2 229 10.92
2018-19 Nsh 76 21 17 38 11 20 4 0 2 205 10.24
2019-20 Nsh 8 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 600 144 156 300 51 234 38 0 20 1525 9.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 2 3 5 2 0 0 0 1 33 6.06
2015-16 Nsh 11 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 31 3.23
2016-17 Nsh 10 1 2 3 2 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2017-18 Nsh 13 2 2 4 -3 2 1 0 1 32 6.25
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 16 6.25
Career 48 7 9 16 1 10 1 0 3 136 5.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.