Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Rocco Grimaldi
G A Pts
9 3 12
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-6 Born: 2/8/1993
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Anaheim, California

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 12:21 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi tallied one goal and one assist in 14:54 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Grimaldi now has nine goals and three assists on the season.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 15:35 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 15:04 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had an assist in 18:13 of ice time in the Predators' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grimaldi now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 15:01 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 13:18 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 13:08 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 13:01 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.