Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Boone Jenner
G A Pts
8 9 17
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Dorchester, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Boone Jenner had 20:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Boone Jenner had 23:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Boone Jenner had 20:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Boone Jenner had 22:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Boone Jenner had 21:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Boone Jenner had 16:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 72 16 13 29 6 45 4 0 5 127 12.60
2014-15 Cls 31 9 8 17 -5 12 2 0 2 83 10.84
2015-16 Cls 82 30 19 49 -15 77 9 1 3 225 13.33
2016-17 Cls 82 18 16 34 14 52 0 2 4 211 8.53
2017-18 Cls 75 13 19 32 1 39 2 0 2 187 6.95
2018-19 Cls 77 16 22 38 6 42 1 1 3 170 9.41
2019-20 Cls 70 11 13 24 -14 36 2 0 1 179 6.15
2020-21 Cls 41 8 9 17 -9 6 1 1 0 79 10.13
Career 530 121 119 240 -16 309 21 5 20 1261 9.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 3 2 5 -4 4 2 0 0 16 18.75
2016-17 Cls 5 2 1 3 -2 14 1 0 1 16 12.50
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 -3 4 0 0 0 24 4.17
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 32 3.13
2019-20 Cls 10 1 0 1 -3 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 37 8 7 15 -11 28 3 0 1 110 7.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.