Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Brett Ritchie
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-4 Born: 7/1/1993
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Orangeville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 10:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 10:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 11:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 7 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Brett Ritchie had an assist in 8:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ritchie now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 31 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 11:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 10:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 8:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Brett Ritchie had an assist in 8:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ritchie now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 10:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 9:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 8:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 11:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Brett Ritchie had an assist in 10:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ritchie now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 13:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 8:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 8:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 10:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 13:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 10:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brett Ritchie scored one goal in 13:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ritchie now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Brett Ritchie had an assist in 9:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ritchie now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 10:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 11:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 10:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 8:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 10:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Brett Ritchie scored one goal in 12:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ritchie now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Dal 31 6 3 9 -1 12 0 0 1 78 7.69
2015-16 Dal 8 0 1 1 -3 7 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Dal 78 16 8 24 11 38 1 0 2 167 9.58
2017-18 Dal 71 7 7 14 1 42 2 0 0 117 5.98
2018-19 Dal 53 4 2 6 -7 57 1 0 2 57 7.02
2019-20 Bos 27 2 4 6 -3 21 0 0 1 34 5.88
Career 268 35 25 60 -2 177 4 0 6 468 7.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.