Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Joel Edmundson
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 6/28/1993
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Dec. 5 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 21:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 shootout win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 20:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 18:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 16:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 15:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 20:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Joel Edmundson had an assist in 19:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Edmundson now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Joel Edmundson had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Edmundson now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Joel Edmundson had an assist in 20:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Edmundson now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Joel Edmundson scored one goal in 20:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Edmundson now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Joel Edmundson had an assist in 21:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Edmundson now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Joel Edmundson tallied one goal and two assists in 19:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 8-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Edmundson now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 16:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 16:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 13:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 14:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 18:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 17:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 17:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 16:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 12:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 16:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 19:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 17:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 19:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 20:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 20:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 22:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 19:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 67 1 8 9 0 63 0 0 0 90 1.11
2016-17 StL 69 3 12 15 11 60 0 0 1 81 3.70
2017-18 StL 69 7 10 17 -1 57 0 0 0 124 5.65
2018-19 StL 64 2 9 11 8 68 0 0 1 102 1.96
2019-20 Car 28 2 6 8 4 41 0 0 0 39 5.13
Career 297 15 45 60 22 289 0 0 2 436 3.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 16 1 0 1 -4 8 0 0 0 15 6.67
2016-17 StL 11 3 3 6 12 14 0 0 1 9 33.33
2018-19 StL 22 1 6 7 -2 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 49 5 9 14 6 32 0 0 1 46 10.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.