Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Xavier Ouellet
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 7/29/1993
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Bayonne, France

Latest News
Feb. 12 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Xavier Ouellet had an assist in 14:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ouellet now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 10 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Xavier Ouellet had 10:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Xavier Ouellet had an assist in 10:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ouellet now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Det 21 2 1 3 4 2 0 0 0 27 7.41
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Det 66 3 9 12 2 51 0 0 0 89 3.37
2017-18 Det 45 0 7 7 -3 6 0 0 0 57 0.00
2018-19 Mon 19 0 3 3 -3 13 0 0 0 32 0.00
2019-20 Mon 6 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 166 5 22 27 0 76 0 0 0 217 2.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.