Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Nikita Kucherov
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Maykop, Russia

Latest News
June 17 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had an assist in 19:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has 18 assists on the season.
June 15 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had three assists in 19:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kucherov now has 17 assists on the season.
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had an assist in 18:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kucherov now has 14 assists on the season.
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had an assist in 17:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kucherov now has 13 assists on the season.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied two goals and one assist in 20:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has five goals and 12 assists on the season.
June 4 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had two assists in 22:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kucherov now has 11 assists on the season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 18:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had an assist in 18:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kucherov now has nine assists on the season.
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had two assists in 19:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has eight assists on the season.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 18:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST9:39 AM CST10:39 AM EST19:39 UAE11:39 ET12:39 BRT - Lightning coach Jon Cooper said Kucherov is available for Monday's Game 5 at Florida after he left Game 4 after being slashed by Florida's Anthony Duclair midway through the third period.
Analysis: Kucherov has been outstanding in this series after missing the entire regular season while recovering from hip surgery. The 2018-19 Hart Trophy winner has racked up three goals and six assists in the first four games.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied one goal and three assists in 14:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kucherov now has three goals and six assists on the season.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had an assist in 23:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kucherov now has three assists on the season.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had an assist in 22:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has two assists on the season.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied two goals and one assist in 19:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kucherov now has two goals and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 52 9 9 18 3 14 3 0 3 102 8.82
2014-15 TB 82 29 36 65 38 37 2 0 2 191 15.18
2015-16 TB 77 30 36 66 9 30 9 0 4 209 14.35
2016-17 TB 74 40 45 85 13 38 17 0 7 246 16.26
2017-18 TB 80 39 61 100 15 42 8 0 7 279 13.98
2018-19 TB 82 41 87 128 24 62 15 0 8 246 16.67
2019-20 TB 68 33 52 85 26 38 4 0 6 210 15.71
Career 515 221 326 547 128 261 58 0 37 1483 14.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 10 12 22 7 14 3 0 3 57 17.54
2015-16 TB 17 11 8 19 13 8 3 0 0 51 21.57
2017-18 TB 17 7 10 17 -6 10 2 0 3 61 11.48
2018-19 TB 3 0 2 2 -4 19 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 7 27 34 15 22 0 0 1 92 7.61
2020-21 TB 14 5 18 23 2 14 4 0 0 35 14.29
Career 104 41 77 118 27 87 12 0 7 308 13.31

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.