Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Vincent Trocheck
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-10 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 23:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Trocheck now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 19:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had two assists in 16:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 19:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 20:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 22:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 15:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Vincent Trocheck tallied one goal and one assist in 18:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Fla 20 5 3 8 -11 6 1 1 0 38 13.16
2014-15 Fla 50 7 15 22 9 24 1 0 0 89 7.87
2015-16 Fla 76 25 28 53 15 44 4 1 4 174 14.37
2016-17 Fla 82 23 31 54 -13 43 2 0 2 230 10.00
2017-18 Fla 82 31 44 75 -9 54 13 3 5 287 10.80
2018-19 Fla 55 10 24 34 -9 54 3 1 1 158 6.33
2019-20 Fla 8 1 5 6 -2 0 0 1 0 27 3.70
Career 373 102 150 252 -20 225 24 7 12 1003 10.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.