Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Nicholas Shore
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 9/26/1992
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 6:09 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:22 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 11:14 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 7:49 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:24 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 9:42 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 11:51 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:51 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 10:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 10:52 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 11:23 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 7:41 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST2:36 PM CST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)15:36 ET18:36 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 6:09 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 6:31 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 6:23 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:55 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET18:57 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:36 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 6:48 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 9:27 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 29 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET19:40 BRT - Nicholas Shore scored one goal in 10:28 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shore now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 6:58 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 12:14 of ice time in the Jets' 6-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 10:30 of ice time in the Jets' 6-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 10:09 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 12:47 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nicholas Shore had an assist in 11:42 of ice time in the Jets' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shore now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 5:03 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:40 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 5:01 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Nicholas Shore scored one goal in 5:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shore now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 12:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 10:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Nicholas Shore had an assist in 9:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shore now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 6:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 9:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 10:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 7:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 11:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 9:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 12:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Nicholas Shore tallied one goal and one assist in 9:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Shore now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 9:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 LA 34 1 6 7 0 10 0 0 0 33 3.03
2015-16 LA 68 3 7 10 -10 32 0 0 1 90 3.33
2016-17 LA 70 6 11 17 -2 20 0 1 1 79 7.59
2017-18 LA 49 4 11 15 -4 12 0 0 1 52 7.69
2017-18 Ott 6 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Cgy 9 1 2 3 0 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Tot 64 5 14 19 -3 16 0 0 1 74 6.76
2019-20 Tor 21 2 1 3 2 12 0 0 0 7 28.57
2019-20 Wpg 42 1 2 3 -1 8 0 0 0 38 2.63
2019-20 Tot 63 3 3 6 1 20 0 0 0 45 6.67
Career 299 18 41 59 -14 98 0 1 3 321 5.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.