Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Jordan Binnington
W GAA Sv%
1 3.00 0.902
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: GWeight: 174 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Blues' 8-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .963 save percentage.
Aug. 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 14 of 18 shots in the Blues' 6-2 loss to the Canucks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-5-0 on the season with a 4.72 GAA and .851 save percentage.
Aug. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Canucks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-0 on the season with a 4.04 GAA and .862 save percentage.
Aug. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 17 of 22 shots in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 4.46 GAA and .867 save percentage.
Aug. 6 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 32 of 38 shots in the Blues' 6-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 4.10 GAA and .895 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 StL 1 12 4.62 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 4 0.750
2018-19 StL 32 1876 1.89 24 5 1 - 5 5 59 807 0.927
2019-20 StL 50 2947 2.56 30 13 7 - 8 3 126 1430 0.912
2020-21 StL 2 100 3.00 1 1 0 - 0 0 5 51 0.902
Career 85 4936 2.32 55 19 8 - 13 8 191 2292 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 StL 26 1559 2.46 16 10 0 - 4 1 64 742 0.914
2019-20 StL 5 266 4.72 0 5 0 - 0 0 21 141 0.851
Career 31 1826 2.79 16 15 0 - 4 1 85 883 0.904

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.