Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-10 Born: 11/11/1992
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 23:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 29:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 15:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau tallied one goal and one assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pageau now has eight goals and three assists on the season.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 11:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 20:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 22:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 16:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has seven goals on the season.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 17:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 16:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has six goals on the season.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 15:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has five goals on the season.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 14:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 14:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 15:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had two assists in 18:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pageau now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET18:39 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 15:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 10:47 AM PT11:47 AM MT12:47 PM CT1:47 PM ET17:47 GMT1:47 10:47 AM MST11:47 AM CST12:47 PM EST21:47 UAE13:47 ET14:47 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 15:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 5 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET17:36 GMT1:36 10:36 AM MST11:36 AM CST12:36 PM EST21:36 UAE13:36 ET14:36 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 14:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 9 2 2 4 3 0 0 0 2 14 14.29
2013-14 Ott 28 2 0 2 -5 12 0 0 0 31 6.45
2014-15 Ott 50 10 9 19 4 9 0 2 2 97 10.31
2015-16 Ott 82 19 24 43 17 26 1 7 2 133 14.29
2016-17 Ott 82 12 21 33 13 24 0 0 2 169 7.10
2017-18 Ott 78 14 15 29 -14 36 1 1 2 147 9.52
2018-19 Ott 39 4 8 12 -12 14 0 0 0 83 4.82
2019-20 Ott 60 24 16 40 10 32 4 3 5 135 17.78
2019-20 NYI 7 2 0 2 -6 17 1 0 0 16 12.50
2019-20 Tot 67 26 16 42 4 49 5 3 5 151 17.22
2020-21 NYI 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 436 89 95 184 10 172 7 13 15 826 10.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 4 2 6 4 8 1 0 1 21 19.05
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 8 2 10 5 16 0 0 1 44 18.18
2019-20 NYI 22 8 3 11 10 21 0 0 0 44 18.18
Career 57 20 7 27 19 45 1 0 2 123 16.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.