Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Mike Reilly
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 7/13/1993
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Mike Reilly had 14:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Reilly now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Min 29 1 6 7 -4 8 0 0 0 27 3.70
2016-17 Min 17 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 Min 38 2 8 10 -6 18 0 0 0 36 5.56
2017-18 Mon 19 0 8 8 1 8 0 0 0 29 0.00
2017-18 Tot 57 2 16 18 -5 26 0 0 0 65 3.08
2018-19 Mon 57 3 8 11 0 16 1 0 1 101 2.97
2019-20 Mon 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 162 7 31 38 -7 52 1 0 1 212 3.30


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.