Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Mike Reilly
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 7/13/1993
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Nov. 28 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 13:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Mike Reilly had 18:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 16:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reilly now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Mike Reilly had 12:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Mike Reilly had 11:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mike Reilly had 16:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Mike Reilly had 13:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 14:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Reilly now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Mike Reilly had 14:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Reilly now has one assist on the season.



Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.