Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Johnny Gaudreau
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-9 Born: 8/13/1993
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Salem, New Jersey

Latest News
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau scored one goal in 23:50 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gaudreau now has three goals on the season.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 18:48 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 18:06 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had two assists in 19:05 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gaudreau now has 11 assists on the season.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had three assists in 17:56 of ice time in the Flames' 9-6 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has nine assists on the season.
May 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau tallied one goal and one assist in 22:44 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudreau now has two goals and six assists on the season.
May 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gaudreau now has five assists on the season.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 21:12 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has four assists on the season.
May 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau tallied one goal and one assist in 17:23 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has one goal and three assists on the season.
May 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gaudreau now has two assists on the season.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 20:05 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 17:54 of ice time in the Flames' 1-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudreau now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 18:06 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau tallied one goal and one assist in 23:45 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has 40 goals and 75 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had two assists in 22:10 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has 74 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cgy 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2014-15 Cgy 80 24 40 64 11 14 8 0 4 167 14.37
2015-16 Cgy 79 30 48 78 4 20 6 0 6 217 13.82
2016-17 Cgy 72 18 43 61 -7 4 4 0 3 182 9.89
2017-18 Cgy 80 24 60 84 2 26 3 0 4 227 10.57
2018-19 Cgy 82 36 63 99 18 24 6 0 8 245 14.69
2019-20 Cgy 70 18 40 58 -10 12 6 0 2 209 8.61
2020-21 Cgy 56 19 30 49 2 6 7 0 5 112 16.96
2021-22 Cgy 82 40 75 115 64 26 6 0 9 262 15.27
Career 602 210 399 609 85 132 46 0 41 1622 12.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 4 5 9 -2 6 2 0 0 24 16.67
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 4 3 7 0 0 3 0 0 27 14.81
2021-22 Cgy 12 3 11 14 -3 2 0 0 2 52 5.77
Career 42 11 22 33 -11 10 5 0 2 127 8.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.