Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Tobias Rieder
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 1/10/1993
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Landshut, Germany

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 12:30 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 12:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 12:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Tobias Rieder scored one goal in 11:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rieder now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 21 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Tobias Rieder had an assist in 15:08 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Rieder now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST5:14 PM CST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET20:14 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 15:47 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Tobias Rieder scored one goal in 21:01 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Rieder now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ari 72 13 8 21 -19 14 0 3 1 189 6.88
2015-16 Ari 82 14 23 37 -21 10 2 0 1 189 7.41
2016-17 Ari 80 16 18 34 -8 6 2 1 1 155 10.32
2017-18 Ari 58 8 11 19 -11 6 2 0 0 80 10.00
2017-18 LA 20 4 2 6 -1 0 0 0 0 34 11.76
2017-18 Tot 78 12 13 25 -12 6 2 0 0 114 10.53
2018-19 Edm 67 0 11 11 -8 8 0 0 0 92 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 55 4 6 10 -12 6 0 1 0 77 5.19
2020-21 Buf 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 438 60 79 139 -80 50 6 5 3 825 7.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 3 2 5 -2 0 0 3 1 12 25.00
Career 14 3 2 5 -3 0 0 3 1 19 15.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.