Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Dylan DeMelo
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 5/1/1993
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 15:01 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 16:24 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 17:54 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 18:25 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 14:08 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Dylan DeMelo had 15:28 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 45 2 2 4 0 14 2 0 0 42 4.76
2016-17 SJ 25 1 7 8 2 14 0 0 0 32 3.13
2017-18 SJ 63 0 20 20 -1 34 0 0 0 67 0.00
2018-19 Ott 77 4 18 22 -1 32 0 0 0 109 3.67
2019-20 Ott 6 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 216 7 47 54 1 99 2 0 0 254 2.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 10 0 1 1 5 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 5 4 0 0 0 17 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.