Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Kevan Miller
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 11/15/1987
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Kevan Miller had 9:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Kevan Miller had 20:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 15:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 23 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET19:50 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 22:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 21 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET2:01 BRT - Kevan Miller had 20:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Kevan Miller had 16:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-5 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Kevan Miller had 19:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Kevan Miller had 17:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kevan Miller had 15:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Kevan Miller had 17:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Kevan Miller had 16:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 5 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 17:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 3 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST1:07 PM CST2:07 PM EST23:07 UAE14:07 ET17:07 BRT - Kevan Miller had 13:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kevan Miller had 15:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Kevan Miller had 14:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Kevan Miller had 15:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Kevan Miller had 13:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Kevan Miller had 16:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Kevan Miller had 12:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Kevan Miller had 16:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Kevan Miller had 17:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Kevan Miller had 18:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Kevan Miller had 21:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Kevan Miller had 21:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Kevan Miller had 22:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 22:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Miller now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kevan Miller had 16:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Kevan Miller had 7:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Kevan Miller had 25:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET0:28 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 27:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Kevan Miller had 21:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kevan Miller had 13:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST9:17 PM CST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)23:17 ET0:17 BRT - Kevan Miller had 16:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 21:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Miller now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kevan Miller had 16:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Kevan Miller had 19:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Kevan Miller had 19:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Kevan Miller had 20:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-0 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Bos 47 1 5 6 20 38 0 0 1 41 2.44
2014-15 Bos 41 2 5 7 20 15 0 0 1 37 5.41
2015-16 Bos 71 5 13 18 15 53 0 0 0 64 7.81
2016-17 Bos 58 3 10 13 1 50 0 0 1 49 6.12
2017-18 Bos 68 1 15 16 16 70 0 0 0 64 1.56
2018-19 Bos 39 0 7 7 8 35 0 0 0 32 0.00
Career 324 12 55 67 80 261 0 0 3 287 4.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Bos 11 0 2 2 2 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Bos 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 1 3 4 2 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 29 1 5 6 4 16 0 0 0 32 3.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.