Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Reilly Smith had 12:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Reilly Smith had an assist in 19:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Reilly Smith had 14:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Reilly Smith had 15:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Reilly Smith had 14:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Reilly Smith scored two goals in 14:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Smith now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Reilly Smith had 19:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Dal 37 3 6 9 0 8 0 0 0 34 8.82
2013-14 Bos 82 20 31 51 28 14 6 0 3 146 13.70
2014-15 Bos 81 13 27 40 7 20 1 0 0 143 9.09
2015-16 Fla 82 25 25 50 19 31 5 0 3 173 14.45
2016-17 Fla 80 15 22 37 -13 17 6 1 3 160 9.38
2017-18 VGK 67 22 38 60 31 24 7 1 4 162 13.58
2018-19 VGK 74 19 34 53 13 14 4 1 1 178 10.67
2019-20 VGK 71 27 27 54 17 20 3 2 6 169 15.98
2020-21 VGK 44 9 7 16 7 8 2 2 1 99 9.09
Career 621 153 217 370 106 158 34 7 21 1266 12.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Bos 12 4 1 5 5 0 2 0 2 26 15.38
2015-16 Fla 6 4 4 8 7 0 0 0 0 24 16.67
2017-18 VGK 20 5 17 22 5 10 1 0 1 46 10.87
2018-19 VGK 7 1 5 6 1 0 1 0 0 26 3.85
2019-20 VGK 20 5 9 14 2 8 1 0 1 47 10.64
Career 65 19 36 55 20 18 5 0 4 169 11.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.