Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Alex Chiasson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/1/1990
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 14:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 12:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 13:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 10:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 13:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 13:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 7 6 1 7 3 0 1 0 1 13 46.15
2013-14 Dal 79 13 22 35 -21 38 6 0 4 144 9.03
2014-15 Ott 76 11 15 26 -5 67 3 0 1 105 10.48
2015-16 Ott 77 8 6 14 2 45 2 1 1 88 9.09
2016-17 Cgy 81 12 12 24 -6 46 0 1 1 104 11.54
2017-18 Was 61 9 9 18 1 26 1 1 2 59 15.25
2018-19 Edm 73 22 16 38 -1 32 8 1 1 123 17.89
2019-20 Edm 65 11 13 24 -3 42 6 0 3 97 11.34
2020-21 Edm 5 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 524 92 94 186 -35 296 27 4 14 738 12.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 1 1 2 -7 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
2014-15 Ott 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Was 16 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Edm 4 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 34 3 3 6 -10 8 1 0 0 41 7.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.