Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Slater Koekkoek
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 2/18/1994
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Winchester, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 17:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET1:04 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 17:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 15:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 8:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had an assist in 14:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Koekkoek now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 14:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 17:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had two assists in 18:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Koekkoek now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 14:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 15:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 14:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 13:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 TB 9 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2016-17 TB 29 0 4 4 -4 8 0 0 0 27 0.00
2017-18 TB 35 4 4 8 4 18 0 0 1 43 9.30
2018-19 TB 9 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
2018-19 Chi 22 1 4 5 4 10 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Tot 31 2 4 6 4 14 0 0 0 36 5.56
2019-20 Chi 12 0 3 3 -4 8 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 119 6 16 22 -1 52 0 0 1 132 4.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 TB 10 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.