Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Radek Faksa
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1994
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Vitkov, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Radek Faksa had 15:59 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has eight assists on the season.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Radek Faksa had 17:41 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:35 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Radek Faksa had 18:15 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Radek Faksa had 19:28 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 45 5 7 12 9 16 0 0 1 67 7.46
2016-17 Dal 80 12 21 33 -6 67 0 0 0 132 9.09
2017-18 Dal 79 17 16 33 21 36 0 2 3 118 14.41
2018-19 Dal 81 15 15 30 -3 54 1 1 1 114 13.16
2019-20 Dal 66 11 9 20 -6 42 3 0 3 109 10.09
2020-21 Dal 55 6 8 14 -15 30 1 1 0 94 6.38
Career 406 66 76 142 0 245 5 4 8 634 10.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 13 3 2 5 2 2 0 0 2 18 16.67
2018-19 Dal 13 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Dal 19 3 5 8 -3 4 3 0 1 24 12.50
Career 45 6 8 14 -2 12 3 0 3 55 10.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.