Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Radek Faksa
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1994
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Vitkov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Radek Faksa scored one goal in 16:48 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Radek Faksa scored two goals in 14:51 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Faksa now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Faksa now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Radek Faksa had 13:29 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Radek Faksa had 11:49 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Radek Faksa had 13:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:41 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Radek Faksa scored one goal in 14:12 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Faksa now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Radek Faksa had 17:30 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Radek Faksa had 14:49 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Radek Faksa had 17:09 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Radek Faksa had 18:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Radek Faksa scored one goal in 17:32 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Faksa now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 17:42 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Radek Faksa had 19:20 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:27 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:08 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Radek Faksa had 19:36 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 45 5 7 12 9 16 0 0 1 67 7.46
2016-17 Dal 80 12 21 33 -6 67 0 0 0 132 9.09
2017-18 Dal 79 17 16 33 21 36 0 2 3 118 14.41
2018-19 Dal 81 15 15 30 -3 54 1 1 1 114 13.16
2019-20 Dal 20 5 4 9 -5 12 1 0 1 35 14.29
Career 305 54 63 117 16 185 2 3 6 466 11.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 13 3 2 5 2 2 0 0 2 18 16.67
2018-19 Dal 13 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 26 3 3 6 1 8 0 0 2 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.