Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
35 2.56 0.917
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 216 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 30-9-3 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 17 of 18 shots in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 29-9-3 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Feb. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 28-9-3 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 27-9-3 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 31 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 26-9-3 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 30 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 25-9-3 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Jan. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 24-9-3 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 17 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Jets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 24-9-2 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 38 of 41 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 23-9-2 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Jan. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 23 shots he faced in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 22-9-2 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Jan. 9 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 21-9-2 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Jan. 7 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Lightning's 9-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 20-9-2 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 5 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 19-9-2 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 18-9-2 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Dec. 31 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 17-9-2 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Dec. 28 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 39 of 43 shots in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 16-9-2 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Dec. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Panthers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 15-9-2 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Dec. 19 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 16 of 20 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 14-9-2 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Dec. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 14-9-1 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Dec. 14 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-9-1 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Dec. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 13-8-1 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Dec. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 12-8-1 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Dec. 7 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-8-1 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 16 of 21 shots in the Lightning's 5-4 loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 10-8-1 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Dec. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-7-1 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)19:02 ET22:02 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-7-1 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-7-0 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. The victory pushed him to 9-6-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-6-0 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-6-0 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-5-0 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Lightning's 9-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 7-4-0 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-4-0 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Nov. 1 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-0 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 38 of 41 shots in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 18 of 24 shots in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 3.15 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Oct. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.03 GAA and .946 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 16 864 2.36 7 5 1 - 2 1 34 415 0.918
2015-16 TB 24 1258 2.76 11 10 0 - 8 1 58 646 0.910
2016-17 TB 50 2831 2.61 23 17 7 - 8 2 123 1480 0.917
2017-18 TB 65 3825 2.62 44 17 3 - 5 8 167 2075 0.920
2018-19 TB 53 3203 2.40 39 10 4 - 6 6 128 1713 0.925
2019-20 TB 52 3121 2.56 35 14 3 - 5 3 133 1605 0.917
Career 260 15104 2.55 159 73 18 - 34 21 643 7934 0.919

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 4 112 3.19 1 1 0 - 1 0 6 57 0.895
2015-16 TB 8 434 2.76 3 4 0 - 2 0 20 267 0.925
2017-18 TB 17 999 2.58 11 6 0 - 5 0 43 524 0.918
2018-19 TB 4 235 3.83 0 4 0 - 4 0 15 104 0.856
2019-20 TB 24 1648 1.97 17 7 0 - 3 0 54 718 0.925
Career 57 3429 2.41 32 22 0 - 15 0 138 1670 0.917

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.