Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#76
Brady Skjei
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 3/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Brady Skjei had 17:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Brady Skjei had 20:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Brady Skjei had an assist in 22:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Skjei now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYR 7 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 80 5 34 39 11 42 0 0 0 127 3.94
2017-18 NYR 82 4 21 25 -27 39 0 1 1 153 2.61
2018-19 NYR 78 8 17 25 -4 44 0 0 1 126 6.35
2019-20 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 250 17 73 90 -19 131 0 1 2 420 4.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYR 5 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 4 1 5 6 10 0 0 0 19 21.05
Career 17 4 3 7 7 12 0 0 0 25 16.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.