Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Tanner Pearson
G A Pts
8 11 19
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 8/10/1992
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 7 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Tanner Pearson had an assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pearson now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Tanner Pearson scored one goal in 13:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has eight goals on the season.
Dec. 1 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 16:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Tanner Pearson tallied two goals and two assists in 16:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pearson now has seven goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Tanner Pearson had an assist in 14:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-6 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pearson now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 15:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST1:29 PM CST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE14:29 ET17:29 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 17:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Tanner Pearson scored one goal in 18:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 17:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 15:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Tanner Pearson had an assist in 15:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Tanner Pearson tallied two goals and one assist in 17:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has four goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 10 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 17:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 14:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 13:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 17:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 16:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Tanner Pearson had an assist in 18:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 19:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Tanner Pearson had an assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-2 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 26 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 16:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 13:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 17:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 16:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 16:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 12:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Tanner Pearson scored one goal in 19:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tanner Pearson had two assists in 18:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pearson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 18:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Tanner Pearson scored one goal in 15:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took 11 shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.