Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
Apr. 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault tallied two goals and two assists in 16:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Marchessault now has 13 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 20:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 15:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had an assist in 19:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchessault now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 15:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 15:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had an assist in 14:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchessault now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault tallied one goal and one assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchessault now has 11 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jonathan Marchessault had 20:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Cls 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 TB 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2015-16 TB 45 7 11 18 -10 17 4 0 1 81 8.64
2016-17 Fla 75 30 21 51 -21 38 8 0 6 193 15.54
2017-18 VGK 77 27 48 75 36 40 6 0 6 268 10.07
2018-19 VGK 82 25 34 59 2 52 5 0 6 278 8.99
2019-20 VGK 66 22 25 47 6 28 6 0 3 235 9.36
2020-21 VGK 46 13 22 35 12 37 2 0 2 147 8.84
Career 395 125 161 286 25 212 31 0 24 1205 10.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 TB 5 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 8 13 21 8 10 1 0 2 86 9.30
2018-19 VGK 7 4 2 6 1 6 2 0 0 26 15.38
2019-20 VGK 20 3 7 10 1 16 1 0 1 57 5.26
Career 54 15 23 38 11 38 4 0 3 179 8.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.