Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Brock McGinn
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1994
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Fergus, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Brock McGinn had 14:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Brock McGinn had an assist in 13:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McGinn now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Brock McGinn had 12:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brock McGinn had 14:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Brock McGinn had 16:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Brock McGinn had an assist in 12:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McGinn now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Brock McGinn had an assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McGinn now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Brock McGinn had 14:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Brock McGinn had 15:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 21 3 1 4 -14 10 0 0 0 25 12.00
2016-17 Car 57 7 9 16 -11 6 0 0 1 74 9.46
2017-18 Car 80 16 14 30 -12 22 2 1 1 159 10.06
2018-19 Car 82 10 16 26 10 20 0 1 0 123 8.13
2019-20 Car 9 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 249 36 43 79 -27 62 2 2 2 391 9.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
Career 15 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 1 23 8.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.