Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Teddy Blueger
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/15/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 12:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET18:37 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 12:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 28 6 4 10 7 15 0 1 1 33 18.18
2019-20 Pit 69 9 13 22 2 25 0 0 2 102 8.82
2020-21 Pit 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 99 15 17 32 7 40 0 1 3 137 10.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.