Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Boo Nieves
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 1/23/1994
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Nov. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Boo Nieves had 8:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Boo Nieves had 10:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Boo Nieves had 5:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.